Bank of PoynetteDeposit Accounts
Check Orders
Loans
Calculators
24 Hour Access
Locations & Hours
About Us
Online Banking Login
Meet our Team

   

Board of Directors

 

 

  
 mmmmm

Jason Brown
President/CEO
jbrown@cambridgebank.com

 

Mike Rumpf
Board Member

 

Barry Benson
Board Member

 mmmmm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loan Department

 

 

 

 

 


Steve Trumble
Executive Vice President
strumble@cambridgebank.com

 


Dan Carey
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #896724
dcarey@cambridgebank.com

 


Kevin Mehringer
Retail/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #795240
kmehringer@cambridgebank.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   


Leslie Seas
Loan Operations
lseas@cambridgebank.com

 


Rebecca Oelke
Loan Operations
roelke@cambridgebank.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retail Banking

 

 

 

 
mmm         m 

                                                  
Nicole Rothe
Retail Bank Manager
NMLS # 524021
nrothe@cambridgebank.com

 

                                                              
 Lauri Grooman
Bank Operations Officer
NMLS # 410939
lgrooman@cambridgebank.com

 

  mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmm


Mary Shafer
Receptionist/Personal Banker
mshafer@cambridgebank.com

 


Judy Anderson
Personal Banker
janderson@cambridgebank.com

 

 

mmmmmm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teller Line

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Booth
Teller

 


Lena Zahn
Teller

 



Jessica Kons
Teller
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Natalie Marshall
Teller

 



Teller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations  Department

 

 


 
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  


Vallene Gallup
Operations Specialist
vgallup@cambridgebank.com

 


Amy Simdon
Operations Officer
asimdon@cambridgebank.com

  mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Home