Bank of PoynetteDeposit Accounts
Check Orders
Loans
Calculators
24 Hour Access
Locations & Hours
About Us
Online Banking Login
Meet our Team

   

Board of Directors

 



 

Jason Brown
President / CEO
jbrown@cambridgebank.com

 

Mike Rumpf
Board Member

 

Barry Benson
Board Member

 
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Greg LeGare
Board Member

   

Jeff Clark
Board Member

 
 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Loan Department

 

 


 


Steve Trumble
Executive Vice President
strumble@cambridgebank.com

 


Dan Carey
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #896724
dcarey@cambridgebank.com

 


Kevin Mehringer
Retail/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #795240
kmehringer@cambridgebank.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   


Ben Hellenbrand
Loan Operations
bhellenbrand@cambridgebank.com

 


Rebecca Sackett
Loan Operations
rsackett@cambridgebank.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retail Banking and Operations

 

 

 

 

mmm 

Nicole Rothe
Retail Bank Manager
NMLS # 524021
nrothe@cambridgebank.com
 

 

 

 

Lauri Grooman
Bank Operations Officer
NMLS # 410939
lgrooman@cambridgebank.com

 

 

 

Amy Simdon
Operations Officer
asimdon@cambridgebank.com

 

mm

Vallene Gallup
Operations Specialist
vgallup@cambridgebank.com

 

Personal Bankers

 

 


mm                        m


     

Mary Shafer
Receptionist/Personal Banker
mshafer@cambridgebank.com


  

 

       

Judy Anderson
Personal Banker
janderson@cambridgebank.com   

mm          mmmm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teller Line

 

 

 
 


Lena Zahn
Teller 2

 


JR Zimmerman

 


Natalie Marshall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


Mary Fleck

 


Jamie McGrath

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home